Digimon Adventure 01 Sub Dub Comparison


Digimon (Season 1/Adventure 01) (Dubbed by Saban)

Episode 1 – Adrift? The Island of Adventure! (And So It Begins…)

Episode 2 – Explosive Evolution! Greymon! (The Birth of Greymon)

Episode 3 – The Blue Wolf! Garurumon (Garurumon)

Episode 4 -Scorching Heat! Birdramon (Biyomon Gets Firepower)

Episode 5 – Electric Shock! Kabuterimon (Kabuterimon’s Electro Shocker)

Episode 6 – Palmon’s Angry Evolution (Togemon in Toy Town)

Episode 7 – Roar! Ikkakumon (Ikkakumon’s Harpoon Torpedo)

Episode 8 – Devimon: The Emissary of Darkness! (Evil Shows His Face)

Episode 9 – Clash! The Freezing Digimon (Subzero Ice Punch!)

Episode 10 – Kentarumon, the Protector! (A Clue from the Digi-Past)

Episode 11 – The Dancing Ghosts! Bakemon (The Dancing Digimon)

Episode 12 – Adventure! Patamon and Me (DigiBaby Boom)

Episode 13 – Angemon Wakes! (The Legend of the DigiDestined)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s