Shounen/Shoujo Step-by-Step

Shounen and Shoujo shows are typically very long and episodic. Since I believe a traditional one-review format wouldn’t do justice for many of these shows, I have decided to review them step-by-step either by episode or arcs. Feel the love, get pumped for action and trudge through untold amounts of filler with me!

Bakugan Battle Brawlers (Status: Episode 3)

Beyblade (Status: Episode 3)

Blue Dragon (Status: Episode 2) – ON HIATUS

Boys Over Flowers (Status: Episode 2) ON HIATUS

Cardfight!! Vanguard (Status: Episode 22)

Dinosaur King (Status: Episode 3)

Medabots (Status: Episode 3)

Megaman NT Warrior (Status: Episode 4)

Mermaid Melody Pichi Pichi Pitch (Status: Episode 2)

One Piece (Status: Arc 1 – Romance Dawn) – Cancelled

Saint Seiya/Knights of the Zodiac (Status – Episode 3)

Smile Precure! (Status – Episode 8)

Tokyo Mew Mew (Status – COMPLETE)

Wedding Peach (Status – Episode 3)

Yu Yu Hakusho (Status: Episode 6)

Zoids (Chaotic Century) (Status – Episode 3) ON HIATUS

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s