Three-Year Blogiversary!

WordPress just pressed the word that today is my Blogiversary!

rpp6e36

uxfjash

jegkmyv

The Anime Madhouse is now three years old. Seems like just yesterday I was changing its diapers, burping it and making formatting errors that make me cry. I think I’ve done much better this year in regards to uploading more and more (even though I completely spaced on doing my Valentines Day special. Whoops) and we even got a much needed facelift for the place last month. (Yes, at three years old you need a facelift, blog. Wait until you’re five, we’ll get you a boob job.) Thanks to everyone who has been reading and commenting on my posts. You’re all love incarnate. ❀

Well, okay, you’re not Cupids because I am not going back to the diaper phase.

Here’s to three years and onto year four!

 

12 thoughts on “Three-Year Blogiversary!

    • Thank you very much ^_^ To be honest, I didn’t think I’d stick with it for so long, but I still have a lot of fun writing and I can’t see myself stopping anytime soon. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

