Welcome to the Madhouse!

Hello everyone! My name’s FiddleTwix, and I’ve been reviewing anime for a few years now on a forum in text format, but I thought I’d move on to my own place for both text and possibly video reviews.

I also do things like Pokemon episode analyses and Sub Dub Comparisons, sometimes I review regular movies and manga, basically whatever I feel like reviewing but mostly anime. I love feedback as long as it’s constructive. I will be moderating comments to keep the place relatively free of flaming and fighting.

Hope you guys enjoy the site, and here’s to plenty of reviews in the future!

Leave a Reply

